Contact Us 

Phone: (513) 860-4455
    Fax: (800) 262-5847

OEM Sales

Matt Fischer: mfischer@cmclugs.com
Karla Beverly: kbeverly@cmclugs.com


OEM Customer Service

Jeanette Rex: jrex@cmclugs.com
Susan Boyd: sboyd@cmclugs.com
Shelley King: sking@cmclugs.com

Utility Sales

Contact your sales person: Sales Rep Locator



Utility Customer Service

Vickie Risner: vrisner@cmclugs.com
Shelley King: sking@cmclugs.com


Marketing

Tracey Vest: tvest@cmclugs.com



Canadian Connector

Bob Smith: rwsmith@cmclugs.com

Mailing Address:

CONNECTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY
3501 Symmes Road
Hamilton, Ohio 45015-1369
Telephone:513-860-4455